One Step Beyond

Alcoa Presents: One Step Beyond is an American anthology series created by Merwin Gerard. The original series ran for three seasons on ABC from January 1959 to July 1961.

TitleOne Step Beyond
First Air DateJanuary 20th, 1959
Last Air DateJuly 4th, 1961
GenresMystery, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
ProducerCollier Young
Number of Seasons3 Seasons
Number of Episodes98 Episodes
Plot Keywordanthology
Alcoa Presents: One Step Beyond